English ∞ Français ∞ Español ∞ Italiano ∞ Deutsch ∞ Português ∞ Română ∞ Svenska ∞ Türkçe ∞ 日本語 ∞ 한국어 ∞ 简体中文 ∞ 繁体中文 ∞ 
Pressemitteilungen
Downloads
Links
Kontakt
Anfragen
FAQ
Suchen...
Überschriften

»Let’s Ban Nuclear Weapons!!!
Act NOW! Act Now, before it is too late!- Write to our United Nations Ambassador - Contact our Defen ...
»Rael encourages all countries to get atomic weapons
Yes, it’s much more “realistic” to get closer and closer to a nuclear holocaust that will destroy al ...
»A French docufiction fully immersed among Raelians proves the non-danger of this new religion
The docu-fiction, "Happiness Academy," a 70-minute feature film directed by Alain Della Negra and Ka ...
»What UFOs are teaching us
.... when it is clear that accepting their existence would be scientifically beneficial and would le ...
»Clitoraid to launch clitoris therapy for FGM victims on February 6
LAS VEGAS, Feb. 6 “Using that vibrator will be part of our patients’ post-operative therapy followin ...


Veröffentlichungsdatum: Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:56:23 +0000
Willkommen
Die Rael-Bewegung hat eine „Botschaft“ für die Öffentlichkeit. Diese Botschaft besteht aus einer Vielzahl von Informationen über unsere Herkunft und unsere Zukunft. Sie wurde dem spirituellen Führer RAEL vor mehr als 39 Jahren von Wissenschaftlern, die alles Leben auf der Erde erschaffen haben, übergeben. Über die Rael-Bewegung und ihre Mitglieder erscheinen überall auf der Welt regelmäßig Geschichten in Zeitungen, Illustrierten, im Radio und im Fernsehen. Für uns ist es wichtig, den Medien die aktuellsten Informationen und Materialien zukommen zu lassen, damit wir richtig dargestellt werden, da diese „Botschaft“ für uns wichtig ist. Wir hoffen, Sie finden auf dieser Webseite die Informationen, die Sie suchen. Sollte das nicht der Fall sein, helfen die Mitarbeiter unseres Medien-Teams Ihnen auf Wunsch gerne weiter (press@rael.org).

Die Rael-Bewegung wurde 1974 gegründet, wenige Monate nach der Begegnung zwischen ihrem Gründer RAEL und einem der Elohim, den Wissenschaftlern, die uns erschaffen haben. Seit ihrer Gründung ist sie stetig gewachsen und zählt heute mehr als 85.000 Mitglieder in 104 Ländern, sowie etwa 170 Guides, die die Aktivitäten der Bewegung unter der Leitung des Propheten RAEL leiten.

Raelisten kommen aus allen Gesellschaftsschichten. Gemeinsam ist ihnen der starke Wunsch, aus diesem Planeten ein Paradies zu machen, in dem die Wissenschaft Priorität hat und frei zum Wohle aller entwickelt werden kann, und in dem Gewalt wie eine Krankheit behandelt und schließlich vollständig ausgerottet wird. Sie sind Atheisten und praktizieren Meditation. Sie sind Träumer und glauben an ihre Träume. Deshalb sind sie so aktiv und von großem Interesse für Öffentlichkeit und Medien.

Ihre Leidenschaft für die Verbreitung der von Rael erhaltenen „Botschaft“ wird fast jede Woche in unserem Newsletter „Contact“ beschrieben. Auch ihre Aktionen zur Veränderung der Welt werden dort dokumentiert. Ob sie afrikanischen Frauen helfen, nach einer Beschneidung der Klitoris ihren Sinn für Freude zurück zu bekommen, oder in einigen Ländern das Fatwa gegen Homosexuelle denunzieren, oder ob sie als Beitrag zur Unterscheidung der umweltschädlichen Produkte und Dienstleistungen einen globalen Verschmutzungs-Index entwerfen, oder über das Klonen aufklären, mit dem das Altern aufgehalten werden kann und letztlich auch der Tod - immer sind die Aktionen der Raelisten ihrer Zeit voraus.

Unsere Sicht auf die Neuigkeiten wird regelmäßig in Artikeln auf www.raelianews.org veröffentlicht und Sie können Reden des Propheten Rael auf www.youtube.com/raeltv und www.raelradio.net hören.

Diese Webseite mit Medien-Informationen stellt Ihnen die neuesten Pressemitteilungen sowie Bilder zur Verfügung, die Sie vielleicht verwenden möchten. Zögern Sie nicht, weitere Informationen über die Rael-Bewegung von den Mitarbeitern unseres Medien-Teams anzufordern.

Auch der Prophet RAEL steht für Interviews zur Verfügung. Er reist um die Welt und verbringt jedes Jahr auf jedem Kontinent Zeit, um hunderte von Guides zu trainieren, die unsere Aktivitäten leiten. Seine Assistenten auf der ganzen Welt werden Ihnen gerne bei Ihrer Anfrage weiterhelfen oder Sie an den zuständigen Pressesprecher weiterleiten. Diesem wird es eine Freude sein, Ihnen einen besseren Einblick darüber zu geben, wer wir sind und welche Rolle wir in der heutigen Welt haben.

Brigitte Boisselier, Ph.D.

Offizielle Pressesprecherin der Rael-Bewegung

Benutzername:
Passwort:

[ ]
Available Now
Honorary Guides
The Raelian Movement counts more than 50 Honorary Guides.
Click here to view them now.
Raelian Press Site (c) 2006rss2.0

English ∞ Français ∞ Español ∞ Italiano ∞ Deutsch ∞ Português ∞ Română ∞ Svenska ∞ Türkçe ∞ 日本語 ∞ 한국어 ∞ 简体中文 ∞ 繁体中文 ∞ 
press releases
downloads
links
contact
requests
FAQ
Search...
Headlines

»Swastika Rehabilitation Week in Canada
Events were held all week on all continents in support of this precious cause in the eyes of Raelian ...
»Campaign for the Rehabilitation of the Swastika Continues
For several years, Raelians have been campaigning for the reeducation regarding the swastika - a sym ...
»Raelian Guide Negar in support of "Stealthy Freedoms of Iranian women"
While the Hollywood propaganda machine is portraying the future of my hometown, Tehran, the capital ...
»No need to baptize Aliens, they are the gods of the Bible
In a recent sermon, Pope Francis said he would happily welcome aliens in the Vatican and baptize the ...
»Canadian Raelians in support of Clitoraid
In support of Clitoraid the Raelians of Canada demonstrated in front of The Embassy and Consulates o ...


Date published: Mon, 28 Jul 2014 21:29:43 -0500
Welcome
The Raelian Movement has a “Message” to give to the public, a vast array of information regarding our origin and our future, given to its spiritual leader, RAEL, more than 39 years ago by the scientists who created all life on Earth. Stories about the Movement and its members appear in newspapers, magazines and on radio and television around the world on a regular basis. It is important to us to give to media the most up-to-date information and materials to portray us right as this “Message” is important to us. We hope that this website will provide you with the information you are looking for. If not, our media relations staff will have pleasure in helping you (press@rael.org).


The Raelian Movement was founded in 1974, a few months after the encounter between RAEL, its founder, and one of the Elohim, the scientists who created us. Since its founding it has grown steadily and now counts more than 85,000 members in 104 countries and about 170 Guides who lead the activities of the Movement under the direction of the Prophet RAEL.


Raelians come from all walks of life. They have in common a strong desire to make this planet a paradise where Science is a priority and can be freely developed for the benefit of all and where violence is treated as a disease and finally, completely eradicated. They are atheists and practice meditation. They are dreamers and believe in their dreams and this is why they are so active and a subject of significant public and media interest.



Their passion to spread the “Message” received by Rael is described every week or so in our Newsletter “Contact”. Their actions to change the world are documented there as well. Whether they help African Women to get their sense of pleasure back after clitoris circumcision, or denounce the fatwa against homosexuals in some countries, or design a global pollution index to help segregate between polluting products and services, or promote the use of cloning to beat aging and ultimately beat death, you will always find Raelian actions ahead of their time. For our vision of the News, articles are regularly posted on www.raelianews.org and you may listen to talks of the Prophet Rael on www.youtube.com/raeltv and www.raelradio.net


This Media Information site gives you all the latest press releases as well as images that you may want to use. Please do not hesitate to ask our media relation staff for any additional information you may want about the Raelian Movement.


The Prophet RAEL is also available for interviews. He is touring the world, spending time on each continent each year in order to train the hundreds of Guides who are leading our activities. His assistants around the World will be happy to facilitate your request or will direct you to a competent spokesperson who will be delighted to give you a better insight of who we are and of what our role is in the world today.


Brigitte Boisselier, Ph.D.

Official Spokesperson of the Raelian Movement


Username:
Password:

[ ]
Available Now

Intelligent Design

Rael

  Buy New $18.42

Privacy Information

Honorary Guides
The Raelian Movement counts more than 50 Honorary Guides.
Click here to view them now.
Raelian Press Site (c) 2006 rss1.0   rss2.0  rdf  
Valid XHTML 1.1   Valid CSS!